Cumberland Academy Middle School

December 21, 2018 Early Release @ 12:15pm        NO EDP On That Day!

Student Organizations and Clubs

Cumberland Academy Middle School offers a wide variety of clubs and organizations with which students can get involved. Participation gives students an opportunity to learn to balance their education and extracurricular activities, a feat that shows college admissions officers and future employers that they are responsible, involved, and skilled at time management. Additionally, students can explore their interests with like-minded individuals and make new friends!
 

Art Club
Bible Club
Chess Club
Creative Writing Club
Musical Theater Club
National Junior Honor Society
Pi Coding Club
Student Council
Tennis Club

 

 

 

Club Sponsors

Club Name

Sponsor

Sponsor Room

Email Address

Art Club

Rebecca Danner

138

rdanner@cumberlandacademy.com

Bible Club

Kurt Lindsey

209

klindsey@cumberlandacademy.com

Chess Club

Jerry Frazier

222

jfrazier@cumberlandacademy.com

Creative Writing Club

Penny Johnson

219

pjohnson@cumberlandacademy.com  

NJHS

Vernette Conrod

230

vconrod@cumberlandacademy.com

Musical Theatre Club

Pam Eikner

John Grote

119

122

peikner@cumberlandacademy.com

jgrote@cumberlandacademy.com

Pi Coding Club

James Conner

210

jconner@cumberlandacademy.com

Student Council

Tera Hernandez

220

thernandez@cumberlandacademy.com

Tennis Club

Caleb Canter

150

ccanter@cumberlandacademy.com