Cumberland Academy Middle School

Recommitment letters are due back March 2, 2018 to secure your seat for the 2018-2019 school year!

CAMS One Act Play Takes 2nd at District Meet

Nadya Armendares (Outstanding Tech)
Miranda Baker (District Honorable Mention)
Israel Bravo (District Honorable Mention)
Jayden Brunelle
Townes Cathey 
Brianna Chappell (District All-Star Cast)
Draven Clark
Andrea Hernandez
Jackson Holmes
Emily McMakin
Luke Pearson (District Best Actor)
Favor Price
Jonathan Ruiz
Isabella Schenck (District Honorable Mention)
Caitlyn Taylor
Alyssa Wright